Daring Bakers: Sourdough

I’m afraid this month’s challenge did not work out as well as I had hoped–my impatience overtook me and as a result my sourdough did not have the time to rise as I would have wished. That said, it was fun to try and I will be doing it again sometime soon.
Blog-checking lines: Our Daring Bakers Host for December 2011 was Jessica of My Recipe Project and she showed us how fun it is to create Sour Dough bread in our own kitchens! She provided us with Sour Dough recipes from Bread Matters by AndrewWhitley as well as delicious recipes to use our Sour Dough bread in from Tonia George’s Things on Toast and Canteen’s Great British Food!

This entry was posted in Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

